jinrun
Language

About us

/
About us

ABOUT US

Jiangsu Jinrun Environmental Production Engineering Co., Ltd.

Jiangsu Jinrun Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. was founded in 1993 and is one of the earliest professional factories in China to develop and manufacture water treatment equipment. The company is located in the Yixing Economic and Technological Development Zone, with an annual production capacity of up to 5 billion. It has an independent team engaged in R&D, design, manufacturing, installation, and commissioning, which is hard working and experienced. The scientific and technical personnel and technical workers account for 85% of the company's employees, and all of them have received systematic professional training, of which multiple domestic and foreign senior experts have fitted into the company for scientific research and development.

  • 1993

    founded in

  • 27

    years

    Environmental protection industry experience

  • 50

    Billion

    Annual productivity

  • 30

    +

    Service area

Complete in equipment and widely involved in the industry. 

The company has a complete machine testing center, scientific R&D pilot equipment and facilities, various types of testing instruments and equipment. The company has also formed a consortium of complementary advantages with several well-known universities and Grade A design institutes of various industries. After over 20 years of hardening, the company has won the honors of National Advanced and Backbone Enterprises, High and New Enterprises, Wuxi City 3A-level Contract-abiding and Trustworthy Enterprises, and AAA-level Credit Enterprises. The company now has 10 Chinese patents. The water treatment equipment has provided excellent services for hundreds of projects in more than 30 provinces, cities and autonomous regions in China, especially in the chemical and pharmaceutical industries. We have accumulated rich experience in the treatment of chemical, pharmaceutical, battery, and electroplating wastewater, and are widely appreciated by customers.

Fully reinforced, and customer trusted

       The company has passed ISO9001 certification. It has the first-level professional contractor qualification for environmental protection projects, the second-level professional contractor qualification for building mechanical and electrical installation projects, the third-level qualification of general contractor for mechanical and electrical project construction, the first-level for domestic sewage of environmental protection facilities, the first-level for industrial wastewater, and Class B design qualification for wastewater treatment projects and safety production license; at the same time, it has introduced and absorbed many foreign technology and management experiences and cooperated with the national leading companies, laying a solid foundation for the company to engage in large-scale sewage treatment BT and BOT projects, and to participate in the competition.

       After many years of hard work, in addition to the continuous development and innovation in the field of water treatment, the company has also actively carried out technology research and development and equipment manufacturing in the fields of desulfurization and dust removal, solid waste disposal (sludge treatment and soil remediation). Through the introduction of cutting-edge technologies both at home and abroad, while performing self-development, the company has possessed multiple high-level production technologies for desulfurization, dust removal, and solid waste disposal equipment.

       The company takes environmental governance as its goal, and serving the public health as its purpose, and aims to achieve a win-win situation for enterprise employees, bringing a more healthy and ecological environment to thousands of households. 

企业介绍

Copyright © 2019 Jiangsu Jinrun Environmental Production Engineering Co., Ltd.       苏ICP备19024488号

金润环保
Language

About us

关于金润

您现在的位置:
首页
/
公司概况

ABOUT US

江苏金润环保工程有限公司

江苏金润环保工程有限公司始创于1993年,是国内较早研制、制造水处理设备的专业工厂之一。公司座落在宜兴经济技术开发区,年生产能力可达50亿,有一支独立研发、设计、制造、安装、调试,吃苦耐劳、能征善战、经验丰富的队伍。科技人员和技术工人占公司员工的85%,均通过系统的专业培训,其中有多名国内外资深的专家融入公司进行科技研制开发。

  • 1993

    公司成立于

  • 27

    环保行业经验

  • 50

    亿

    年生产力

  • 30

    +

    服务地区

设备齐全,行业涉及广泛

        公司有齐全的整机检测中心、科研开发中试实验设备和设施、各类检测仪器设备等。公司还与全国数家知名高校和各行业甲级设计院结成优势互补的联合体。通过20多年的磨砺,企业已获国家先进和骨干企业、高新技术企业、无锡市3A级重合同守信用企业、AAA级资信企业等荣誉。公司现拥有中国专利权10项,水处理设备已为国内30多个省、市、自治区几百个工程提供了优良服务,特别在化工、制药行业独领风骚,为化工、制药、电池、电镀废水处理积累了丰富的经验,遍受客户赞赏。

实力雄厚、客户信赖

       公司已通过iS09001认证,具有环保工程专业承包一级、建筑机电安装工程专业承包二级资质、机电工程施工总承包三级资质,环保设施运营生活污水一级、工业废水一级,以及废水治理工程乙级设计资质和安全生产许可证书;同时引进和吸收了许多国外的技术和管理经验和国字头大公司合作,为公司从事大型污水处理工程BT、BOT项目参与竞争莫定了基础。
       经过多年的努力,公司除了在水处理领域不断发展创新,还积极开展脱硫除尘、固废处置(污泥治理及土壤修复)等领域的技术研发、设备制造。通过引进国内外前沿技术,同时进行自我研发,已经拥有多项具有高水平的脱硫除尘、固废处置设备生产技术。
       公司以环境治理为目标,以服务大众健康为宗旨,以企业员工共赢为目的,将更加健康生态的环境带给千家万户。

企业介绍

Copyright © 2019 江苏金润环保工程有限公司 版权所有     苏ICP备19049893号-1